Reviews

I had an excellent experience with Weber carpeting. They provided and installed wall-to-wall carpeting. Julie Baker helped me pick out the carpeting. She was very knowledgeable about the stock and did not pressure me to buy a more expensive carpet than I could afford. I went to 2 other carpet stores and got bids. Weber's bid was the best even though one of the companies offered "free installation". The installers were professional, did a good job and finished much quicker than I thought they would. I highly recommend Weber to anyone wanting a positive experience.

Mary Kremer Avatar Mary Kremer
6/04/2017

5 star ratingWe had a great experience with this company. The sales rep, George Walker, was so easy to work with and incredibly patient as we had to delay our plans a few times. Our install team showed up on time, were so courteous and did excellent work. We recarpeted our entire first and second floor and added a patterned carpet to our stairs. The two man team was done in two days. We also appreciated that all of our old carpet was picked up and hauled away right quick. No lingering on the curb for days. We would definitely use them again.

Dorothy R. Avatar Dorothy R.
8/22/2017

I had previously gotten my Hardwoods done at Weber and used them again for carpeting. My experience this time was even better than last. Julie Baker is exceptional. I took quite a while to commit on carpeting and she was very patient with me. She did everything she could to find me the best carpeting at the best price. It came out beautifully and I couldn't be more pleased!

Lisa S Avatar Lisa S
12/29/2017

5 star ratingBest service, good prices, and great selection.

John S. Avatar John S.
2/08/2018

5 star ratingWeber Flooring was recommended to us from a close friend shortly after we purchased our new home. We knew we needed carpet immediately and quickly began the hunt for the best options around. We had look at a few others before getting the recommendation but once we visited Pat at Weber Flooring we dismissed the other contenders!

The first step was having one of Weber's technicians come to our home to do a free estimate. Our technician was very professional and thorough. A couple of days later we visited the storefront to see what options we had. Let me tell you we had plenty! There's a huge selection of any type of flooring you can imagine & they have a ton of options in stock so you can get your flooring installed ASAP which was awesome since Lowes told us there... read more

Sarah Z. Avatar Sarah Z.
6/15/2015

Best service, good prices, and great selection.

John Shirley Avatar John Shirley
2/08/2018

5 star ratingWe worked with Jackie to pick out carpeting for our Bedroom and Office.  She helped us pick out quality carpet for a reasonable price and the selection was great.  The team that installed the carpet was professional and friendly.  They did an excellent job and cleaned up well after they were done.  We would highly recommend Webber Joe!

Katharine B. Avatar Katharine B.
1/30/2018

We had a positive experience! It was so refreshing not to be pressured or bombarded with up-selling techniques in showroom. I chose the carpet I wanted and needed, that fit my need and my budget. Service was professional, friendly, and helpful. Install was quick, and our carpet looks great. We replaced carpet in three bedrooms, closets, hallway, and family room.

Brittany L Shelton Avatar Brittany L Shelton
11/08/2017

Julie was excellent to work with. She was well informed, and made the process of purchasing carpet much easier. I am very indecisive. Julie helped me make a good decision. Install was fast and easy. The carpet is great, and I can tell it is a high quality carpet. Thanks, Julie!

Kim Marinacci-Hill Avatar Kim Marinacci-Hill
10/16/2016

We had carpet installed and the installers were very professional on time and thorough. The customer service was top-notch I would highly recommend this company to anybody.

Leslie Miner Ream Avatar Leslie Miner Ream
12/21/2017

4 star ratingOur process was pretty straight forward... Brian was our salesman and helped us match (as much as possible) existing carpet... THANK YOU, BRIAN!!  There was a little hiccup with installation but hey when isn't there... and they really did work to make sure we were happy in the end.  The customer service is worth more than anything... and the flooring ain't bad either!

Lisa W. Avatar Lisa W.
5/19/2017

They are my flooring / title go to for any job! They just completed the tiling of our shower in our master bath. My Sales Rep, Tammy Tompkins, was FABULOUS!! The installers were very friendly & professional; and on top of that, they did a FANTASTIC job. TOP NOTCH work I have to say so myself. They WOWED me so much that I am moving forward with the complete remodel of my masterbath. Weber Flooring / Joe's Carpet is going to be who I go to for the floor tile and tiling around the bath tub. Also, they will see me in the future when I redo our kitchen and hardwoods! I can't say enough how wonderful all around they did!

Eva Porter Avatar Eva Porter
11/24/2016